Well done, Quiney

A good win last night, and well done to Ricky Bobby (Quiney) on his maiden ton. He just bludgeoned them! Violent batting.

I wish my batting could be described as violent one day … just one innings of my life perhaps? Still playing as the designated non-batter at the moment – how do I change that without getting an opportunity to impress? Should I even take a kit bag on away trips? May as well just take a backpack with my bowling boots and a smile.

Maybe instead of a kit bag, I can take the boom box with quality tunes so we don’t need to listen to the BoxMan’s (Michael Hill) and C.Bass’s dribble all day.

Leave a Reply

